Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2018
 

I'd been looking for an M6 for quite a while. Scott Hamilton made the process great. He had my 20,000 mile service preformed, wheels polished, car detailed, and a full tank of gas. All the while allowing me to use a Porche loaner. Excellent experiance!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2018
 

This was my first Porsche, and Greg was helpful and knowledgeable, but no pressure. After having my Cayman GTS for a week now I know I found the car for me. Greg's follow up and service after the sale have been top notch.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2018
 

I just purchased a Porsche 911 from Abraham Caracheo. I was looking for cars on the internet and saw several at Hennessy that I was interested in. I spoke with Abraham several times before traveling to Atlanta. From initial contact to delivery, I was pleased with the experience.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2018
 

I began searching for a certified pre-owned 911 on the internet and early on selected Hennessy Porsche due to their great inventory. I soon began communicating with Scott on the car that had the desired options and scheduled a visit to Roswell from Birmingham, AL. After visually inspecting the car, reviewing the main features, a test drive and seeing how well maintained it was decided this was the car for me. I wanted to have a few additional items installed on the car, Scott coordinated these with the technicians and the car was ready for pick up after a couple of days. Upon arrival to pick up the car, Scott took the necessary time to go more in depth with the operating features of the car which was helpful due to this being my first Porsche. Afterwards, the experience with Jamey Holt was great because he took the appropriate time to review the associated documents, that I fully understand them, ensure all of them were correct and signed prior to my departure. Scott was very professional, knowledgeable, cordial and dedicated to customer satisfaction throughout the entire process. In addition, the Hennessy facility is extremely well maintained both inside and outside. I am very pleased with all personnel involved with my purchase experience, highly recommend Hennessy Porsche and highly recommend Scott Hamilton to ensure you are very well taken care of!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2018
 

Mike McPherson is the best! He puts customer service first. Would highly recommend this dealership and look forward to doing business with them again. Thank you for the great service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2018
 

Great experience, very efficient on a very busy day. Mike and Jamey were a pleasure to deal with...I'm already looking forward to my next Porsche from Hennessy.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 3, 2018
 

Bought my 2nd car here last weekend.. Incredible sales and service both times.. Never had any problems with the 2 Cayenne's bought from this dealership. Porsche FInancing super easy.. There are no games or gimmicks with them. Highly recommended!

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2018
 

I've had great experience through the years with Hennessy Lexus and Hennessy Land Rover Atlanta, but this was my first experience in working with Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta. The level of Porsche knowledge, service and attention provided by Mike McPherson have been superb. And I cannot say enough about how incredible I've found the new Porsche Panamera 4S to be. I highly recommend Mike and Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta if your in the market for a great automobile. Robert Parker

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review