Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2018
 

We are the type who buys a vehicle every decade or so. A company car helps out in this regard. Combine this with the daily 'things you have to do' and we quickly found ourselves in a position where we could not get to a dealer for over 3 months. Vacations, travel, summer activities... suddenly it is August! Lots of research, online surfing and a fortuitous and timely visit to the Porsche Customer Experience Center the week prior for a work related meeting led us to reviewing the Hennessey inventory on a Saturday morning. We saw an interesting listing for a Certified Pre-Owned (Service Loaner) vehicle. A quick submission through the website (who actually does that... right?) and within 10 minutes Scott had responded via email and a phone call. We were at the dealer in 45 minutes while our daughter enjoyed a movie with her Grandparents and met them at the house with the new car - we almost beat them home! Scott Hamilton made the process painless and easy. He is very knowledgeable about his products and answered every question we had thoroughly. He even tolerated several requests for the detail shop to 'look at one more thing' before we drove home.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2018
 

We are the type who buys a vehicle every decade or so. A company car helps out in this regard. Combine this with the daily 'things you have to do' and we quickly found ourselves in a position where we could not get to a dealer for over 3 months. Vacations, travel, summer activities... suddenly it is August! Lots of research, online surfing and a fortuitous and timely visit to the Porsche Customer Experience Center the week prior for a work related meeting led us to reviewing the Hennessey inventory on a Saturday morning. We saw an interesting listing for a Certified Pre-Owned (Service Loaner) vehicle. A quick submission through the website (who actually does that... right?) and within 10 minutes Scott had responded via email and a phone call. We were at the dealer in 45 minutes while our daughter enjoyed a movie with her Grandparents and met them at the house with the new car - we almost beat them home! Scott made the process painless and easy. He is very knowledgeable about his products and answered every question we had thoroughly. He even tolerated several requests for the detail shop to 'look at one more thing' before we drove home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2018
 

Scott made the purchase of my care very easy. We spoke, he knew exactly what I wanted and he found my car. When I asked for his best price he made an offer I couldn't refuse. No back and forth. I knew what I wanted to pay and met and exceeded my new car buying experience. Well done Scott and Hennessey Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2018
 

From the moment I stepped in to to test drive to the actual purchase, David was very professional, knowledgeable, courteous and perceptive. He is one of a kind these days. Truly made a car buying experience easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2018
 

Purchased a 1996 Carrera from Mike recently, transaction was easy and straight forward. Got a good price on the car and Mike was very helpful, sending me videos and pictures of what I requested. Would recommend him to anyone looking for a Porsche. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2018
 

Mike is always willing and able to help! I can't remember for sure how many cars I've bought from him but I think it must be 5 or so now. He's always working to make sure I get a good price and a fair deal on the trade...no stress with Mike and that's the way it should be! These are amazing cars and the buying experience should match up with that...and with Mike it does!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2018
 

I just want to comment on on Mike McPherson at Hennessy Porsche Classic Car Sales. Mike is outstanding Manager getting a good price for my Porsche 993. I hated to see her go but Mike took care of everything and I made a close friend in the process. It was simple and Mike handled everything. I received my check and now it's time for a new one. Thanks Mike for a job well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2018
 

David was superb from start to finish. He answered every question and was knowledgeable on the products. He never made me feel pressured or sold to. He showed us the cars as well as the dealership and how it works. Everyone from the sales manager to the finance person to the cashier treated us well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2018
 

Love going to Hennessy to get my cars serviced. The service department is top notch, and all the staff is friendly. I can sit there for a few hours while my car is being serviced, and have a coffee while looking at all the great cars. Mark Venti and his team are top notch at providing excellent customer service. They make it worth my 50 miles drive from south GA. Keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2018
 

Great place, Gene was extremely helpful and knowledgeable on the cars. Definitely worth the trip to check them out.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review