Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2019
 

We have bought and sold cars excessively in our family and not one dealership comes close to the experience we have had with Hennessy Porsche. Hennessy stands far above, because their excellence is consistent in every single category. They outrank others in sales, product knowledge, service, customer support and customer appreciation. It would an understatement to say that John Dissen is a wonderful asset to the Hennessy organization. Our favorite salesperson of all time! The BEST! He has represented the brand brilliantly working with us over the years. Everyone at Hennessy delivers five star professionalism creating brand loyalty and total customer satisfaction. This indicates that not only do the employees warrant praise, but the Hennessy management and ownership team truly deserves recognition. Even though we are living in other places part of the year now, our family agrees that we would fly back to Atlanta specifically to purchase from Hennessy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2019
 

Very good purchase experience. No pressure at all. Abraham was simply outstanding in every way helping me with a pre-owned purchase.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2019
 

Once again we are very pleased with the customer service that we received from Mike. He's always polite and courteous. He is very knowledgeable of the products he sells and makes the orientation of the vehicle go very smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2019
 

Shaun, treated my husband and I very special during our experience of purchasing our first Porsche. Shaun is a very professional and knowledgeable Ambassador Porsche Dealer. I appreciate his patience and helpfullness with us. I recommend this young man and this dealership to anyone who would like to purchase a Porsche. I am very satisfied. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2019
 

When deciding to buy my first Porsche, I heard about Gene McClure at Hennessy Porsche through friends and family. Even though I live in North Carolina, I decided to buy through him, and I did not go wrong! Gene's extensive knowledge of technical options as well as his great eye for interior design created a dream configuration, absolutely perfect, including his fine detailing beyond the standard configurator. I could not be happier with the result and must say that working with Gene - even when waiting for the build and delivery - was a lot of FUN! The closing and delivery experience at Hennessy with James Holt as well added the icing to the cake. Dealer options were perfect, and we reviewed every feature of my beautiful new baby before driving her home. My thanks to all for a perfect customer experience from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2019
 

When deciding to buy my first Porsche, I heard about Gene McClure at Hennessy Porsche through friends and family. Even though I live in North Carolina, I decided to buy through him, and I did not go wrong! Gene's extensive knowledge of technical options as well as his great eye for interior design created a dream configuration, absolutely perfect, including his fine detailing beyond the standard configurator. I could not be happier with the result and must say that working with Gene - even when waiting for the build and delivery - was a lot of FUN! The closing and delivery experience at Hennessy with James Holt as well added the icing to the cake. Dealer options were perfect, and we reviewed every feature of my beautiful new baby before driving her home. My thanks to all for a perfect customer experience from start to finish.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2019
 

When deciding to buy my first Porsche, I heard about Gene McClure at Hennessy Porsche through friends and family. Even though I live in North Carolina, I decided to buy through him, and I did not go wrong! Gene's extensive knowledge of technical options as well as his great eye for interior design created a dream configuration, absolutely perfect, including his fine detailing beyond the standard configurator. I could not be happier with the result and must say that working with Gene - even when waiting for the build and delivery - was a lot of FUN! The closing and delivery experience at Hennessy with James Holt as well added the icing to the cake. Dealer options were perfect, and we reviewed every feature of my beautiful new baby before driving her home. My thanks to all for a perfect customer experience from start to finish.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2019
 

I live in South Carolina was initially nervous about buying a car in another state. Scott made the process very smooth. He was very helpful getting all of my paperwork in order ahead of time and answering all of my questions. When I arrived at the dealership everything was ready to go and closing on the car was quick and easy. Jamey was also a big help answering questions and getting me through the process quickly. Great experience with both of these guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2019
 

If I could give more then 5 stars to Scott I would have, excellent communicator. Jamey Holt was an added bonus to a awesome experience.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review